Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
joe Mr. joe
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-514-80903053 E-Mail-Adresse:joe@mldcraft.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wettervorhersage Sturmglas
Online Service
joe
Kontaktieren jetzt

Wettervorhersage Sturmglas

Produktkategorie von Wettervorhersage Sturmglas, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wettervorhersage Sturmglas , Magnetische Sanduhr Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sturmglasbarometer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Wettervorhersage Sturmglas Lieferanten

Beschreibung


1. Verwendung : Home Decroration, Wettervorhersage

 

2. charakteristik : professionell und schön

 

3. Material : High Boron Silicon Glass, flüssig

 

4. Warum wir die Besten sind : Unser Material ist umweltfreundlich, unsere Waren haben eine gute Menge


Einführung

[ STURMGLAS ] - Wird ein Wettervorhersagewerkzeug im 19. Jahrhundert verwendet, wird ein verschlossener Glasbehälter mit einer transparenten Lösung aus mehreren Chemikalien gefüllt. Entsprechend den Änderungen der Außentemperatur und des Wetters erscheinen verschiedene Arten von Kristallen in der Flasche Ein Glasbarometer, mit dem das Wetter in Europa im 19. Jahrhundert vorhergesagt werden konnte. Je nachdem, in welchem ​​Zustand sich diese Wetterflasche befindet, können Sie vorhersagen, ob es ein sonniger, windiger, bewölkter oder verschneiter Tag sein wird.

  • [ PERFEKTES GESCHENK FÜR ] - Sturmglas ist ein Symbol für Liebe und Zuneigung und Freundschaft. Ob es Freunde oder Familie oder Kollegen sind, es ist ein ideales Geschenk für sie. Es ist eine wunderbare und einzigartige Idee für ein Jubiläum, Hochzeit. Geschenk für jeden Anlass - Das Sturmglas ist ein Symbol für Liebe und Zuneigung und Freundschaft. Unser Sturmwetterglas ist eine exquisite Wohnkultur. Sie können den Platz platzieren (Balkon, Wohnzimmer, Ausstellungshalle, Schlafzimmer, Schreibtisch). Der Wechsel von Sturmglas ist sehr witzig, was uns neugierig macht. Es ist auch ein Handwerksartikel für Wettergeschenke und Konversation
  • [ WOFKING-PRINZIP ] - In einem geschlossenen Glasbehälter wird eine transparente Lösung aus mehreren Chemikalien platziert. Entsprechend den Änderungen der Außentemperatur und des Wetters zeigt die Flasche verschiedene Arten von Kristallisation und Wetterprognosen
  • [ Der Ursprung des Sturmglases ] - Die Wettervorhersageflasche wurde zuerst vom Leutnant der britischen Marine (Robert FitzRoy) erfunden. Sie wurde im 19. Jahrhundert auf Schiffen in Europa verwendet. Als Wetterbeobachtungsgerät verwendete der Biologe Darwin dieses Gerät zur Unterstützung der Seefahrt
  • Anzeige
glass storm

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Home > Products > Weather Forecast Storm Glass

Weather Forecast Storm Glass

Product categories of Weather Forecast Storm Glass, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Weather Forecast Storm Glass, Magnetic Hourglass suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Storm Glass Barometer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tear Drop Shaped Glass Storm Weather Predictor Weather Forecast
  • Packaging: Customzied packing
  • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: ST190101
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Type: Christmas Decorations
Product characteristic Storm Glass is a wonderful gift for just about anyone It is sure to incite conversation and curiosity in any setting Perfect for your desk coffee table book shelf or classroom Any fan of history science weather or glass art is...
China Weather Forecast Storm Glass of with CE
Diamond Shaped Glass Storm Weather Predicting Storm
  • Packaging: Customzied packing
  • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: ST190102
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Type: Christmas Decorations
Product characteristic Storm Glass is a wonderful gift for just about anyone It is sure to incite conversation and curiosity in any setting Perfect for your desk coffee table book shelf or classroom Any fan of history science weather or glass art is...
China Manufacturer of Magnetic Hourglass
China Weather Forecast Storm Glass Suppliers

Description


1.Usage:Home Decroration,Weather Forecast

2.Characteristic:professional and beautiful

3.Material:High Boron Silicon Glass,liquid

4.Why We are The Best:Our material is eco-friendly,our goods have good quantity


Introduction

[Storm Glass]- Are a weather forecasting tool used in the nineteenth century, A sealed glass container is filled with a transparent solution of several chemicals.According to changes in external temperature and weather, different types of crystals will appear in the bottle.It`s a glass barometer used to predict the weather in Europe in 19th century. According to the state formed inside this weather bottle, you can predict if it`s going to be a sunny, windy, cloudy, or snowy day.

  • [ PERFECT GIFT FOR] - storm glass Is A Symbol Of Love And Affection And Friendship.Whether It's Friends Or Family Or Colleagues, It's An Ideal Gift For Her.It's A Wonderful And Unique Idea For An Anniversary, Wedding. Gift for Any Occasion - The storm glass Is A Symbol Of Love And Affection And Friendship.Our storm weather glass is a exquisite home decor . you can put the place( Balcony, sitting room, exhibition hall, bedroom, office desk.). The changes of storm glass is very funny items ,which make us have curious about it. It is also a crafts weather gifts and conversation piece
  • [WOFKING PRINCIPLE ]-In a Closed Glass Container, a Transparent Solution of Several Chemicals is Placed, According to Changes in Outside Temperature and Weather, the Bottle will Show Different Types of Crystallization, Forecast Weather Changes
  • [THE ORIGIN OF THE STORM GLASS ] -The weather forecast bottle was first invented by British Navy Lieutenant (Robert FitzRoy) It was used on ships in Europe in the 19th century. As a weather observation device, the biologist Darwin used this equipment to assist in maritime navigation
  • Display
glass storm

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
joe Mr. joe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier